The Team

Rachael Owen

Role: Chief Executive Officer

Email: rachael.owen@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3483

Description: I work with a fabulous team of talented people to make sure that all our our local businesses and Chamber members get the best support.

Diane McLoughlin

Role: Office and Certification Manager

Email: diane.mcloughlin@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3481

Description:   Management of the Chamber's Certification Service, accounts, administration and quality.

Jemma Ross

Role: Administration Assistant

Email: jemma.ross@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3484

Description: Administrator for the Certification and Export Documentation, accounts and Business Improvement District support

Jane Kelly

Role: Events & Membership Coordinator 

Email: Jane.kelly@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

Maria Toolan

Role: Business Engagement 

Email: maria.toolan@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

Joanne Taylor

Role: Business Improvement District Manager

Email: joanne.taylor@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3573

 Keeley Whittaker

Role: 

Email: keeley.whittaker@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 

"We became a member of Halton Chamber because of the range of services on offer to help our business on a day to day basis, but also to develop and grow.”

Steve Tilbrook, Quantum Events

With thanks to our brand partners
Halton growth hub Astmoor Halebank Dats

© Halton Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise 2014. Registered in England Company Number 3115981.
Halton Chamber of Commerce & Enterprise, 7th Floor, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy