The Team

Rachael Owen

Role: Chief Executive Officer

Email: rachael.owen@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3483

Description: I work with a fabulous team of talented people to make sure that all our our local businesses and Chamber members get the best support.

Diane McLoughlin

Role: Office and Certification Manager

Email: diane.mcloughlin@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3481

Description:   Management of the Chamber's Certification Service, accounts, administration and quality.

Jemma Ross

Role: Administration Assistant

Email: jemma.ross@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3484

Description: Administrator for the Certification and Export Documentation, accounts and Business Improvement District support

Jane Kelly

Role: Events & Membership Coordinator 

Email: Jane.kelly@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

Joanne Taylor

Role: Business Improvement District Manager

Email: joanne.taylor@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3573

Keeley Whittaker

Role: Business Admin Apprentice 

Email: keeley.whittaker@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3782 

Ryan Murray

Role: Administration Assistant

Email: ryan.murray@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

 

"Halton Chamber is by far one of the best Chambers in the North West.  The membership is excellent value and you will certainly reap your memberhsip back in the ToolBox sessions and special discounts they provide.  The ToolBox sessions are exceptionally useful and I would recommend every business as many of these as possible."

Debbie Sweeney, Solutions 2 Success

With thanks to our brand partners
Halton growth hub Astmoor Halebank Dats

© Halton Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise 2014. Registered in England Company Number 3115981.
Halton Chamber of Commerce & Enterprise, 7th Floor, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy