The Team

Rachael Owen

Role: Chief Executive Officer

Email: rachael.owen@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3483

Description: I work with a fabulous team of talented people to make sure that all our our local businesses and Chamber members get the best support.

Diane McLoughlin

Role: Office and Certification Manager

Email: diane.mcloughlin@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3481

Description:   Management of the Chamber's Certification Service, accounts, administration and quality.

Kieran Atkinson

Role: Certification Administrator

Email: kieran.atkinson@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3482

Description: Administrator for Certification & Export Documentation.

Jemma Ross

Role: Administration Assistant

Email: jemma.ross@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3484

Description: Administrator for the Certification and Export Documentation, accounts and Business Improvement District support

Jane Kelly

Role: Events & Membership Coordinator 

Email: Jane.kelly@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

Maria Toolan

Role: Business Engagement 

Email: maria.toolan@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3480

 Joanne Taylor

Role: Business Improvement District Manager

Email: joanne.taylor@haltonchamber.co.uk

Direct Line: 0333 358 3573

“Being a member of the Halton Chamber of Commerce has certainly been an asset to our company. It has helped us make contact with local business throughout Halton.”

Paul Ward, Paragon PE

With thanks to our brand partners
Halton growth hub Astmoor Halebank Dats

© Halton Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise 2014. Registered in England Company Number 3115981.
Halton Chamber of Commerce & Enterprise, 7th Floor, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy