Our Board

 Val Allen


 Business Manager, General Welding Supplies



 Lynn Pegler

 Vice Chair

 Owner, Pegler Communications



 Robin Tudor

 Vice Chair

 Head of PR & Communications, Liverpool John Lennon Airport



 Bill Lamb


 Financial Director, Tall Security Print



 Alan McKie

 Board Member

 Alan McKie Associates



 Mike Fry

 Board Member

 Director, Halton Insurance Services



 Sauren Ghosh

 Board Member

 North West Business Energy Scheme



 Stephen Nickson

 Board Member (Former Chair)

 Managing Director, DATS



 David Parr

 Board Member

 Chief Executive, Halton Borough Council



 Edwin Santley

 Board Member

 Managing Director, ESL Electromech



 Peter Cook

 Board Member, (Immediate Past Chair) 

 MD, Plegmund Ltd



 David Farrell

 Board Member

 Owner, Hough Green Garage



 Ian Hayhoe

 Board Member

 Senior Operations Manager, Telefonica UK Limited



 Karl Clawley

 Board Member

 Centre Manager, Runcorn Shopping City



 Mark Downing

 Board Member 

 Site Manager, BASF





'Although NP Projects are a new member of Halton chamber, we are already experiencing significant benefits from our membership. First Tues breakfast networking event is well attended, we have already received and generated leads from meeting other chamber members at this venue. More importantly are the contacts we have made within the chamber and the buzz membership has created'.

Managed IT services and solutions, Brian Cosgrove (Director)

With thanks to our brand partners
Halton growth hub Astmoor Halebank Dats

© Halton Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise 2014. Registered in England Company Number 3115981.
Halton Chamber of Commerce & Enterprise, 7th Floor, Municipal Building, Kingsway, Widnes, WA8 7QF Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy